Admissions

Introduction

Our graduate students benefit from a variety of choices and opportunities thanks to the collaboration of both sections and their faculty members. Students have the choice to pursue their studies in French, English, or a combination of both languages. The rich intellectual life of the Faculty of Law is complemented by the University of Ottawa’s location in Canada’s capital. The Parliament, the Supreme Court of Canada, and numerous federal agencies are all within walking distance from the Faculty. These special features attract students from across Canada and from countries all around the world whose interests are diverse but who share a commitment to advanced study of the law.

Admissions Deadlines

Programs

Fall (September)

Winter (January)

Spring/Summer (May)

Master of Laws (LL.M.)

Doctorate in Law (Ph.D.)

February 1st

February 1st

Closed

September 1st

Closed

December 1st

International applicants are advised to apply well in advance of departmental deadlines because immigration procedures are usually very lengthy. 

Admission process

No pre-evaluation service is available, you must submit an application with the necessary documents for an evaluation to be carried out. Applicants are advised that meeting the basic eligibility criteria does not guarantee admission to the program.

IMPORTANT

Note that documents submitted at the time of admission are the property of the University of Ottawa and can not be returned to applicants. Unnecessary documents will not be consulted, retained, or returned to applicants. These documents will be destroyed according to our administrative procedures.

Candidates to the LL.M. or Ph.D. are admitted on the basis of the quality of their complete application file.  Important elements considered by the Admission Committee include, but are not necessarily limited to, academic achievement, relevant professional experience, subject area of interest, research proposal submitted and language ability.

Check your emails regularly as the University of Ottawa will send you regular messages regarding the status of your application and if additional information is needed. The committee reserves the right to ask you to provide a copy of an article or a copy of a work that you have written.

** Please note that incomplete admissions applications will not be evaluated.

Steps to submit an application

Please refer to the following information to help you prepare for your graduate application. The application process is entirely done online. You do not have to submit paper documents when submitting your application. This will come later.

Please note that you will be required to pay a non-refundable application fee of $ 100 (for most programs) to study your file.

Apply now.


Step 1: Choose your program of study

Explore our programs to find the one that's right for you.


Step 2: Confirm that you meet the admission requirements

Consult specific program requirements


Step 3: Gather the necessary documents

The documents required for admission depend on the program you are interested in. Please refer to the list of specific program requirements.

Additional information

Transcripts and Diplomas:

  • ​​If you study (or have studied) at the University of Ottawa, you do not  have to submit your transcripts or diplomas for the University of Ottawa.
  • If you have studied at other post-secondary institutions, you must upload your transcripts and diplomas through the student portal. For more information on uploading files, see step 7.
  • The submission of all transcripts of the universities attended including the grading scale is mandatory. This requirement applies to all types of courses and / or programs taken such as: regular programs (completed or not), exchange programs, letters of permission, online or correspondence courses, courses followed as a special student or visiting student, etc.
  • Transcripts and diplomas in a language other than French or English must be accompanied by a translation (in French or English) provided by the institution that issued them or by an authorized translator. A copy of the documents in the original language is still required; translation alone is not enough.
  • Transcripts and diplomas will be verified to ensure their authenticity.
  • In the event that you receive an offer of admission, you must arrange for an official copy of your transcripts and diplomas to be sent to the University of Ottawa.
  • Please note that we do not accept third party transcripts (eg WES - World Education Services).
  • College transcripts are not required.

Letter of Intent

This is an opportunity to provide an overview of your academic interests and ambitions, and to highlight why you would be a good candidate for the program. Comment on your relevant experiences (student exchange, work as a research assistant, law clerkship or other) and explain any “anomaly” in your academic itinerary (e.g. low grades in one semester because of illness, time spent away from academia etc.).

*Please note that we do not provide an example.

Description of your research project

The thesis or research paper proposal provides the Admissions Committee with the necessary information to assess your ability to develop and articulate a research project. Furthermore, the research proposal is used to match you with faculty members suitable for supervising your work, and is an important factor in selecting candidates for admission. It is, therefore, important that the proposal be well structured and carefully written. It is understood that, if admitted, this proposal may undergo significant changes as a result of further research and direction from the supervisor. Plagiarism will not be tolerated and will lead to a rejection of your application.

*Please note that we do not provide an example.

For applications to the Master’s program, in any concentration, the description of your Master’s thesis proposal or research paper proposal (500 words) should include the following elements:

  • Your full name
  • Title of your intended research project
  • Research Proposal: Specify your research area and give a description of the particular topic under consideration.
  • Preparation: Comment on your background preparation and your suitability to undertake this topic: language abilities (if required), courses and seminars taken, any personal research or experience of note.

For applications to the Doctoral program, the description of your Doctoral thesis proposal (2,000 words) should include the following elements:

  • Your full name
  • Title of your intended research project
  • Research Proposal: Specify your research area and give a description of the research project you would like to undertake during your Ph.D. (definition of the subject, research question, context, methodology and theoretical framework, if known)
  • Preparation: Comment on your background preparation and your suitability to undertake this topic: language abilities (if required), courses and seminars taken, any personal research or experience of note.

For applications for admission to the Master of Laws with concentration in Notarial Law, course option, no project to submit.

Curriculum vitae

A detailed curriculum vitae, including your educational background, work experience and volunteer experience. If you have teaching experience and/or experience as a teaching assistant, please include the subject matter and language of instruction.


Step 4: Gather the letters of recommendation

Once you have submitted your application and it has been transferred to uOttawa’s servers, you will receive an email with instructions on how to access uoZone, where you will be able to enter the name of your referees.

We require the submission of two letters of recommendation. Consult specific program requirements.

Given that these are an important part of the admissions process, it is recommended that you think carefully about who will provide a letter of reference.

We invite you to contact your referees two to three weeks before submitting your application to confirm their availability, as well as their e-mail address and professional title, as you will need to provide the name and contact information of your references on the uoZone Student Portal.

  • Unless the application requirements for your program states that professional references are acceptable or required, letters of recommendation must come from qualified academic scholars who can attest to and demonstrate your potential for graduate-level study or research.
  • Let the individuals know that the University of Ottawa’s letter of recommendation process is done online and is entirely confidential. They will receive a link by email to the secure online system.
  • It is helpful to provide the individuals with a deadline in order to ensure they submit their letters of recommendation before the application deadline. Your application will not be considered complete (and thus not evaluated) until all your letters of recommendation are received.
  • Letters of recommendation must be in English or French.
  • We do not accept letters of recommendation from family members, friends, students, former or current classmates, employees or teaching assistants.
  • It’s best to provide academic or work email addresses for those providing letters of recommendation. Email address from Hotmail, Gmail, Yahoo, etc. are discouraged.

Step 5: Language requirements

French and English are the languages ​​of instruction at the University of Ottawa. All future students must demonstrate a minimum level of language proficiency in French or English before being admitted. We do not require skills in both languages.

Candidates with neither English nor French as their mother tongue must meet one of the following criteria:

Have completed a post-secondary diploma in French or English at a university whose language is French or English as one of the official languages ​​of instruction, in a country where English or French is the primary language.

OR

You may be exempted from proof of language proficiency if you submit documentation showing that you have obtained a post-secondary degree in a French or English-language university.

OR

Have obtained a minimum of 2 years full time university degree in French or English from a  North American University.

OR

Have the minimum scores required in one of the following language tests:

English-language program tests

  • TOEFL (academic):  Internet-based: 100; Computer-based: 250; Paper-based: 600

    Please note that the University’s institution code is 993 and the department code for Law is 03.

  • CAEL : 70
  • PEARSON : 68
  • MELAB : 87
  • IELTS (academic module): 7.0
  • CANTEST : 5.0 (listening/reading) and 4.5 (writing)

French-language program tests:

  • DELF : Niveau B2
  • DALF : Niveau C1 ou C2
  • TESTCan: 4.5 (listening/reading) and 4.5 (writing)

Step 6: Research supervisor

If you are applying to the LL.M. with thesis or research paper or to the Ph.D., you do not select a research supervisor. You will be assigned a supervisor by the Admissions Committee if you are admitted. If no supervisor is indicated on the offer of admission, the name will be communicated, by email, during you first year of registration in the program.


Step 7: Apply now

The application process is done entirely online. Create your OUAC Account/Profile and complete the online application.

You will be required to pay a non-refundable application fee ($100 for most of the programs) when submitting your application.

Once you have submitted your application, payed the application fee and it has been transferred to uOttawa’s servers, you will receive an acknowledgement email from the University with instructions on how to access uoZone, where you will be able to upload the required documents (see step 8). This process can take up to 10 business days.

You do not need to submit official copies of the documents required at the time you submit your application. If you receive an offer of admission, you will need to request an official copy of all your transcripts. These transcripts will have to be sent to the Faculty directly from your previous institutions. International students may submit notarised documents, which must be received in official envelopes, sealed and endorsed by a legal counselor.


Step 8 : Upload your documents

Once you have submitted your application and it has been transferred to uOttawa’s servers, you will receive an email with instructions on how to access uoZone. Once you have logged in, you must go in the "Applications" section to have access to the uoDoc: Upload Admissions Documents application where you will be able to upload your documents.

You must upload a full set of documents for each program you are applying to, through uoZone, the student portal. Regarding filenames and file format, please respect the following instructions:

  • We highly recommend that you convert your documents to PDF formats.
  • File names cannot include parentheses ( ), quotations “ or any other special characters.
  • Keep the file name short and relevant to its content.
  • Separate words with an underscore ( _ ).
  • Make sure to preview your document since you cannot edit or delete once it is submitted.

Please do not download all your supporting documents in one file. Each element of the checklist must have a corresponding document. Otherwise, your request will be considered incomplete. If you submit non-required electronic documents, they will be deleted.

When all the documents from the checklist are uploaded, your file will be marked has completed in your uoZone portal.  Once our verification is done, you could be contacted if some documents are considered as problematic.

This process can take up to 10 business days.


Step 9: Evaluation

An admission agent verifies that your application is complete (all required documents are received), calculates your average and sends your application to the admissions committee for the final decision.

All applications are reviewed by the Admissions Committee, which recommends your eligibility for the program.

You can consult your uoZone  account at any time to see the progress of the evaluation.


Step 10: Decisions

Final decisions are communicated via your uoZone  account 4 to 6 weeks after your application is considered complete.


Step 11: Offer of Admission

If you are admitted to a program, you will receive an offer of admission via your uoZone account.

No deposit is required to confirm your decision. However, we strongly recommend that you ACCEPT your offer to reserve a place in the program.

To accept your offer, you must log into your uoZone   account. Any conditions of admission specified on your offer must be met before enrolment in your classes.


Refusal of admission

According to the academic regulation II-1, a refusal of admission by the faculty is final. Admission appeals are only considered on procedural grounds.

Quick info

Back to top

Admissions

Introduction

Grâce à la collaboration des deux Sections et de leur corps professoral, nos étudiantes et étudiants du cycle supérieur bénéficient d’un vaste choix de cours et de possibilités enrichissantes. Les étudiantes et étudiants ont le choix de faire leurs études en français ou en anglais ou en combinant les deux. Le fait que l’Université d’Ottawa soit située dans la capitale nationale ne fait qu’ajouter à la richesse de la vie intellectuelle à la Faculté de droit. Le Parlement, la Cour suprême du Canada, et divers organismes fédéraux sont tous situés à quelques pas de la Faculté. Ces caractéristiques particulières attirent des étudiantes et étudiants de partout au Canada et dans le monde. Bien que leurs intérêts puissent être très divers, ils et elles partagent tous la même volonté de poursuivre des études supérieures en droit.

Dates limites d’admission

Programmes

Automne (septembre)

Hiver (janvier)

Printemps/Été (mai)

Maîtrise en droit (LL.M.)

Doctorat en droit (Ph.D.)

1er février

1er février

fermé

1er septembre

fermé

1er décembre

Pour ce qui a trait aux candidatures internationales, il est recommandé de présenter la demande bien avant la date limite indiquée, car la procédure d’immigration est habituellement assez longue. 

Processus d’admission

Aucun service de pré-évaluation n’est offert, vous devez présenter une demande d’admission accompagnée des documents nécessaires afin qu’une évaluation soit effectuée. Les candidats sont avisés que le fait de satisfaire les critères de base d'admissibilité ne garantit pas l'admission au programme.

IMPORTANT 

Notez que les documents soumis au moment de l’admission sont la propriété de l’Université d’Ottawa et ne pourront pas être retournés aux candidats. Les documents non nécessaires ne seront ni consultés, ni conservés, ni retournés aux candidats. Ces documents seront détruits selon nos procédures administratives.

Les candidats qui font demande au programme de maîtrise en droit ou de doctorat en droit sont admis sur une évaluation de la qualité de l'ensemble de leur dossier de demande d'admission.  L'excellence scolaire, l'expérience professionnelle pertinente, le domaine de recherche, la qualité de la proposition de mémoire/thèse, l'aptitude linguistique du candidat ainsi que la disponibilité d’un directeur de thèse ou mémoire pour vous diriger sont parmi les éléments évalués par le Comité d'admission.

Vérifiez vos courriels régulièrement, car l’Université d’Ottawa vous enverra des messages régulièrement concernant le statut de votre demande et si des renseignements supplémentaires sont nécessaires. Le comité se réserve le droit de vous demander de lui fournir une copie d’un article ou une copie d’un travail que vous avez rédigé.

**Veuillez noter que les demandes d’admissions incomplètes ne seront pas évaluées.

Étapes pour soumettre une demande d’admission

Veuillez consulter l’information suivante afin de bien préparer votre demande d’admission aux études supérieures. Le processus de demande d’admission est entièrement effectué en ligne. Vous n’avez pas à soumettre de documents papier au moment de présenter votre demande d’admission. Ceci viendra plus tard.

Veuillez noter que vous devrez payer des frais de demande d’admission non remboursables de 100 $ (pour la plupart des programmes) pour l’étude de votre dossier.

Faites votre demande dès maintenant.


Étape 1 :  Choisissez votre programme d'étude

Explorez nos programmes pour trouver celui qui vous convient.


Étape 2 : Confirmez que vous répondez aux exigences d'admission

Consulter les exigences particulières des programmes.


Étape 3 : Rassemblez les documents nécessaires

Les documents exigés pour l’admission dépendent du programme qui vous intéresse. Veuillez consulter la liste des exigences particulières des programmes. 

Informations supplémentaires

Relevés de notes et diplômes :

  • Si vous étudiez (ou avez étudié) à l’Université d’Ottawa, vous n’avez pas à soumettre vos relevés de notes ou diplômes pour cette dernière.
  • Si vous avez étudié à d’autres établissements post-secondaires, vous devez téléverser vos relevés de notes et diplômes à jour à travers le portail étudiant. Pour plus d’information sur le téléversement de fichiers, voir l’étape 8.
  • La remise de tous les relevés de notes des universités fréquentées incluant l'échelle de notation est obligatoire. Cette obligation s’applique à tous les genres de cours et/ou de programmes suivis tels que : les programmes réguliers (terminés ou non), les programmes d'échanges, les lettres de permission, les cours en ligne ou par correspondance, les cours suivis à titre d’étudiant spécial ou étudiant visiteur, etc.
  • Les relevés de notes et diplômes dans une langue autre que le français et l’anglais doivent être accompagnés par une traduction (en français ou en anglais) fournie par l’établissement qui les a émis ou par un traducteur agréé. Une copie des documents dans la langue d’origine est tout de même requise; la traduction seule n’est pas suffisante.
  • Les relevés de notes et les diplômes seront vérifiés pour assurer leurs authenticités.
  • Dans le cas où vous recevez une offre d’admission, vous devrez prendre les dispositions pour qu’une copie officielle de vos relevés de notes et diplômes parviennent à l’Université d’Ottawa.
  • Veuillez noter que nous n'acceptons pas les relevés de notes d'un tiers parti (par exemples WES - World Education Services).
  • Les relevés de notes collégiaux ne sont pas requis.

Lettre d’intention

Fournir un aperçu de vos intérêts et ambitions au niveau universitaire. Mentionnez vos expériences pertinentes (échange étudiant, travail d’assistant à la recherche, auxiliaires juridiques ou autres) et expliquez toute « anomalie » dans votre parcours (notes basses pendant un semestre à cause d’une maladie, absence prolongée du milieu académique, etc.).

*Veuillez noter que nous ne fournissons pas d’exemple.

Description de votre projet de recherche

Le projet de thèse ou de mémoire permet d’évaluer votre capacité de développer et d’articuler un projet de recherche au comité d’admission. De plus, il permet d’identifier les membres du corps professoral susceptibles de diriger vos travaux et est un facteur important dans la prise de décision du comité. Il est donc indispensable qu’il soit bien circonscrit et rédigé avec soin. Il est attendu que votre projet de recherche connaisse des modifications significatives suite à des rencontres avec votre superviseur et à vos recherches. Le plagiat n’est pas toléré et emportera un rejet de votre demande d’admission.

*Veuillez noter que nous ne fournissons pas d’exemple.

Pour les demandes d’admission à la maîtrise, avec toute concentration, la description de votre projet de thèse de maîtrise ou de mémoire (500 mots) devrait comprendre les éléments suivants :

  • Votre nom au complet
  • Titre du projet de recherche envisagé
  • Projet de recherche : Précisez votre domaine de recherche et donnez une description du sujet particulier envisagé.
  • Préparation : Faites un commentaire sur votre préparation pour étudier ce sujet : aptitudes linguistiques (si requises), cours et séminaires suivis, recherche autonome.

Pour les demandes d’admission au doctorat, le projet de recherche (2,000 mots) devrait comprendre les éléments suivants :

  • Votre nom au complet
  • Titre du projet de recherche envisagé
  • Projet de recherche : Précisez votre domaine de recherche et donnez les grandes lignes (définition du sujet, problématique, contexte, méthodologie et cadre théorique, si connu) du projet de recherche que vous désirez mener durant votre Ph.D.
  • Préparation : Faites un commentaire sur votre préparation pour étudier ce sujet : aptitudes linguistiques (si requises), formation antérieure, recherche autonome.

Pour les demandes d’admission à la maîtrise en droit avec concentration en droit notarial, option cours, aucun projet à soumettre.

Curriculum vitae

Un curriculum vitae détaillé, y compris vos études, vos expériences de travail professionnel et bénévole. Si vous avez de l’expérience en enseignement ou à titre d’assistant(e) d’enseignement, veuillez indiquer la matière et la langue d’enseignement.


Étape 4 :  Obtenez les lettres de recommandation nécessaires

Une fois votre demande d'admission transmise sur les serveurs de l'Université, vous recevrez un courriel avec les instructions pour accéder au portail étudiant uoZone, dans lequel vous pourrez soumettre le nom de vos références.

Le dossier d’admission demande la soumission de deux lettres de recommandation.  Consulter les exigences particulières des programmes.

Étant donné que celles-ci constituent un élément important du processus d’admission, il est donc recommandé de bien réfléchir sur le choix des personnes qui fourniront une lettre de recommandation.

Nous vous invitons à communiquer avec vos répondants deux à trois semaines avant de présenter votre demande pour confirmer leur disponibilité, ainsi que leur adresse courriel et leur titre professionnel, car vous devrez indiquer le nom et les coordonnées de vos références dans le portail étudiant uoZone.

  • Les répondants doivent être des professeurs universitaires pouvant attester de votre capacité à faire de la recherche aux études supérieures.
  • Vous devez informer vos répondants que le système de recommandation de l’Université d’Ottawa est en ligne et entièrement confidentiel. Vos répondants recevront un courriel avec un lien vers un formulaire sécurisé.
  • Nous vous recommandons d’indiquer une date limite de soumission à vos répondants pour qu’ils puissent soumettre leur recommandation avant la date limite d’admission au programme. Votre demande d’admission ne sera pas complète (et ne sera donc pas évaluée) tant que vos répondants n’auront pas soumis leur lettre de recommandation.
  • Vos répondants doivent rédiger leur lettre de recommandation en français ou en anglais.
  • Les lettres de recommandation provenant de membres de la famille, d’amis, d’étudiants, de camarades de classe (présents ou anciens), d’employés ou d’assistants à l’enseignement ne sont pas acceptées.
  • Les adresses de courriel professionnel rattachées à un établissement ou à une organisation sont souhaitables. Les systèmes de messagerie grand public (Gmail, Yahoo, Hotmail, etc.) ne sont pas encouragés.

Étape 5 :  Les exigences linguistiques

Le français et l'anglais sont les langues d'enseignement à l'Université d'Ottawa. Tous les futurs étudiants ou étudiantes doivent démontrer un niveau de compétences linguistiques minimales en français ou en anglais, avant d'être admis. Nous n'exigeons pas des compétences dans les deux langues.

Tout candidat ou candidate n’ayant ni le français ni l’anglais comme langue maternelle doit répondre à l'un des critères suivants :

Avoir complété un diplôme d’études post-secondaires en français ou anglais au sein d'une université ayant pour langue le français ou l’anglais comme une des langues officielles d’enseignement, dans un pays où le français ou l'anglais est la langue principale.

OU

Vous pourriez être exempté de la preuve de compétence linguistique si vous soumettez la documentation montrant que vous avez obtenu un diplôme d’études postsecondaires dans une université francophone ou anglophone.

OU

Avoir obtenu un diplôme universitaire en français ou anglais d’au moins 2 ans à temps complet dans une Université Nord-Américaine.

OU

Avoir obtenu la note de passage requise à l’un des tests de langue suivant :

Tests pour programmes francophones

  • DELF: Niveau B2
  • DALF: Niveau C1 ou C2
  • TESTCan: Compréhension de l'oral et de l'écrit: 4.5; Expression écrite: 4.5

Tests pour programmes anglophones

  • TOEFL (module universitaire):  version internet: 100; ordinateur: 250; papier: 600
  • Code d’établissement de l’Université d’Ottawa 993 et du département de droit est 03.
  • CAEL: 70
  • PEARSON: 68
  • MELAB : 87
  • IELTS (module universitaire): 7.0
  • CANTEST: 5.0 (Compréhension de l'oral et de l'écrit) and 4.5 (expression écrite)

Étape 6 :  Directeur de recherche

Si vous présentez une demande d’admission au LL.M. avec thèse ou mémoire ou au Ph.D., vous ne devez pas sélectionner un directeur de recherche.  Il vous sera assigné par le Comité d’admission si vous êtes admis.  Si aucun directeur n’est indiqué sur l’offre d’admission, le nom vous sera communiqué par courriel au courant de la première année d’inscription au programme.


Étape 7 : Faites votre demande dès maintenant.

Le processus de demande d’admission est entièrement effectué en ligne. Créez votre compte/profil OUAC et remplissez la demande en ligne.  

Vous devrez payer des frais de demande d’admission non remboursables de 100 $ pour l’étude de votre dossier.

Une fois que vous aurez soumis votre demande d'admission, payé les frais de la demande et que celle-ci aura été transmise sur les serveurs de l'Université, vous recevrez un courriel avec les instructions pour accéder au portail étudiant uoZone, dans lequel vous pourrez téléverser les documents requis. (Voir étape 8) Ce processus peut prendre jusqu'à dix jours ouvrables.

Vous n'avez pas besoin de soumettre une copie officielle des documents requis au moment de soumettre votre demande. Dans le cas où vous recevrez une offre d'admission, vous devrez prendre les dispositions pour qu'une copie officielle de vos relevés de notes et diplômes soit acheminée à la Faculté directement de la part des institutions fréquentées. Les étudiants internationaux peuvent soumettre des documents notariés, qui doivent aussi être reçus dans des enveloppes scellées, signées par un notaire ou un représentant légal.


Étape 8 :  Téléversez les documents

Une fois votre demande d’admission transmise sur les serveurs de l’Université, vous recevrez un courriel comportant les instructions pour accéder au portail étudiant uoZone. Une fois sur le portail, rendez-vous à la section « Applications » et sélectionnez l’application uoDoc : soumettre les documents d’admission afin de pouvoir téléverser vos documents.

Vous devez soumettre une copie des documents exigés pour chacun des programmes auxquels vous présentez une demande. Nous vous invitons également à respecter les instructions suivantes :

  • Nous vous recommandons fortement de convertir vos documents en formats PDF.
  • Les noms de fichiers ne peuvent pas inclure des parenthèses (), des guillemets " ou d'autres caractères spéciaux.
  • Garder le nom des fichiers court et pertinent.
  • Séparez les mots avec un trait de soulignement ( _ ).
  • Assurez-vous de prévisualiser votre document, car vous ne pouvez pas le modifier ou le supprimer une fois qu'il a été soumis.

Veuillez ne pas téléverser tous vos documents à l'appui en un seul fichier. Chaque élément de la liste de contrôle doit avoir un document correspondant. Sinon, votre demande sera considérée comme incomplète. Si vous soumettez des documents électroniques non requis, ceux-ci seront supprimés.

Une fois tous les documents de la liste de contrôle téléversés, ils seront montrés complet dans votre portail uoZone.  Lorsque notre vérification sera terminée, vous pourriez être contacté si certains documents sont jugés problématiques.

Ce processus peut prendre jusqu'à 10 jours ouvrables.


Étape 9 : Évaluation.

Un agent vérifie que votre demande est complète (tous les documents requis sont reçus), calcule votre moyenne et envoie votre demande au comité d'admission pour la décision finale.

Les demandes sont toutes examinées par le Comité d’admission, qui recommande de votre admissibilité au programme.

Vous pouvez consulter votre compte uoZone à tout moment pour voir la progression de l'évaluation.


Étape 10 :  Décisions.

Les décisions finales sont communiquées via votre compte uoZone  de 4 à 6 semaines après que votre demande est considérée comme complète.


Étape 11 : Offre d'admission.

Si vous êtes admis, vous recevrez une offre d'admission via votre compte uoZone.

Aucun dépôt n'est requis pour confirmer votre décision. Toutefois, nous vous recommandons fortement d'ACCEPTER votre offre afin de réserver une place dans le programme.

Pour accepter votre offre, vous devez vous connecter à votre compte uoZone. Toutes les conditions d'admission spécifiées sur votre offre doivent être satisfaites aux dates spécifiées.

Refus d’admission: selon le règlement scolaire II-1, un refus d'admission par la faculté est définitif. Les appels d'admission ne sont considérés que pour des raisons procédurales.

 

Haut de page