Two Master's students win the Jacques-Beaulne Scholarship for Excellence in Notarial Law

Posted on Monday, December 7, 2020

Each year, the Chambre des notaires du Québec awards the Jacques-Beaulne Excellence Scholarship to the graduates who obtain the best average in undergraduate law studies at their university and who enroll in a master's program in notarial law.

Two students enrolled in our master's program, Isabelle Lanthier (LL.L., University of Ottawa) and Anne-Marie Robichaud (LL.B., Université de Montréal), are each awarded a $3,000 scholarship for excellence in their undergraduate law studies.

The recipients met virtually with Me Hélène Potvin, President of the Chambre des notaires du Québec, last November for the presentation of the scholarships.

Thank you to the CNQ for investing in the future of the next generation of notaries, and congratulations to our recipients!

Back to top