The Christine Huglo Robertson Essay Prize

Posted on Friday, February 26, 2016

This prize honours Christine Huglo Robertson, Executive Director of the Canadian Institute for the Administration of Justice (CIAJ) between 1992 and 2012.  Its goal is to engage law students in the work of CIAJ and to promote scholarship concerning the administration of justice.  The prize is awarded annually for an original paper, previously unpublished, on a topic relating to the administration of justice.  Candidates are STRONGLY encouraged to consider subjects relating to the theme of CIAJ’s Annual Conference scheduled in October.  Click here for more information.

Back to top